Désodorisation et désinfection

Qualité d'air - Désodorisation et désinfection


613.859.4720


Désodorisation et désinfection

Désodorisation et désinfection L'utilisation de désinfectants et déodorants tout en respectant la Terre est dépassée. Les systèmes ECO Furnace Heating & Cooling Inc. utilisent un système de pulvérisation extrêmement rapide et très efficace pour appliquer divers produits désinfectants et désodorisants. La santé de la Terre, des gens et des animaux est prioritaire, notre devise.

Comment le système de ECO Furnace est-il différent de désinfection typique? Notre système élimine la nécessité d'essuyer et de rincer généralement requise par d'autres méthodes. Notre système peut désinfecter les lieux tel que garderies, bureaux, gymnases, vestiaires, cuisines et résidences contre une multitude de germes, d'allergènes, d'odeurs et de contaminants, en une fraction du temps grâce à l'aide de systèmes d'application différents. Notre système à long terme protège avec un produit à base d'eau, facile d'application. Ce qui assure une protection contre les odeurs et bactéries.

Contrairement aux systèmes à vapeur qui ne peuvent pas fournir une protection à long terme, nos produits ajoutent une pellicule invisible pour prévenir la présence de bactéries et de virus dangereux pendant plusieurs jours après l'application.

Ottawa Orleans Deodorizing and Sanitizing

Air Quality - Ottawa Rockland Orleans Deodorizing and Sanitizing


613.859.4720


Deodorizing and Sanitizing

Deodorizing and Sanitizing The challenge of applying sanitizers and deodorants while remaining earth friendly are outdated.Eco Furnace Heating &Cooling Inc. Systems utilize an extremely fast, highly efficient spray system to apply various sanitizing, deodorizing products. Earth, people and pet friendly is our theme, our motto. How does the Eco Furnace System differ from typical sanitizing?

Our system eliminates labor-intensive hand wiping and rinsing typically required with other methods. Our system can sanitize locations such as daycare centers, offices, gyms, locker rooms, kitchens, and entire homes against a multitude of germs, allergens, odors and indoor contaminants in a fraction of the time required using other application systems. Our patented long-term antimicrobial surface protectant is water-based, easy to apply and prevents the growth of odor and stain causing bacteria on all surfaces.

Unlike vapor steam sanitizing and disinfecting systems which cannot provide long term protection, Systems products add an invisible blanket of prevention that continues eliminating dangerous bacteria and viruses for many days afterwards.



Search Engine Optimization by: SeeTHAT.ca Website Design & Ottawa SEO

© ECO Furnace Heating & Cooling - Orleans HVAC Services